Contact Us

The Hunger Coalition

121 Honeysuckle Street (See Map)
Bellevue, Idaho 83313
Phone 208.788.0121
Fax 208.928.7167
Email info@thehungercoalition.org
Federal Tax ID Number 72-1582755

Mailing Address:

121 Honeysuckle Street Bellevue, ID 83313

Staff Contact Information

Jeanne Liston, Executive Director
208.788.0121 x 301
jliston@thehungercoalition.org

Naomi Spence, Associate Director
208.788.0121 x 303
nspence@thehungercoalition.org

Brooke Pace McKenna, Director of Operations
208.788.0121 x 302
bmckenna@thehungercoalition.org

Sharon Dohse, Client Resource & Education Supervisor
208.788.0121 x 304
sdohse@thehungercoalition.org

Rachel Shinn, Volunteer Manager
208.788.0121 x 305
rshinn@thehungercoalition.org

Krista Felton, Development and Program Supervisor
208.788.0121 x 308
kfelton@thehungercoalition.org

Noel Jensen, Food Bank Supervisor
208.788.0121 x 307
njensen@thehungercoalition.org

Lynea Petty, Food Production Manager
208.788.1021 x 311
lpetty@thehungercoalition.org

Megan Schooley, Garden and Youth Education Supervisor
208.788.0121 x 313
mschooley@thehungercoalition.org

Kristin McMahon, Communications & Development Supervisor
208.788.0121 x 306
kmcmahon@thehungercoalition.org

Sierra Schuckert, Team Coordinator
208.788.0121 x 310
interns@thehungercoalition.org

“For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For poise, walk with the knowledge that you never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; never throw out anyone. Remember, if you ever need a helping hand, you will find one at the end of each of your arms. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands; one for helping yourself, and the other for helping others.” -Audrey Hepburn